ADMINISTRATION/BUILDING

Nancy Box – Logic Academy (5th-8th) Principal
nancy.box@imagineschools.org
 
Kia Murray – Grammar Academy (K-4th) Principal
kia.murray@imagineschools.org
 
Karie Slade
 – Dean of Students (K-4th)
karie.slade@imagineschools.org
 
Jessica Cervantes – Dean of Students (5th-8th)
jessica.cervantes@imagineschools.org

Deena Kicera – Registrar/Communications
deena.kicera@imagineschools.org
Erika Cistone
– Attendance Clerk/Front Office
erika.cistone@imagineschools.org
Cindy Hohs - Health & Wellness
cindy.hohs@imagineschools.org
Lori Olson – Business Administrator

lori.olson@imagineschools.org
Lauren Wheaton
 – Camp Imagine/Preschool Director
lauren.wheaton@imagineschools.org
Dennis Ramsey
 – Building Supervisor
dennis.ramsey@imagineschools.org
Aaron Hollingshead
 – Webmaster
aaron.hollingshead@imagineschools.org

  TEACHERS

Name
Alyssa Albertson
Sherry Anderson Paula Avis
Kristen Baker
Kourtney Beiland
Carroll Brigham
Terri Brodie
Kim Campbell
Jason Carnahan
Kelsey Evers
Bethany Ebert
Lori Farquhar
Danielle Gallegos
Alexandra Grubbs
Heather Hicks
Aaron Hollingshead
Sarah Hricko
Holly Lerner
Sheri Lohmann Teresa Louis
Christy Magley
Angel Mazur
Ali Miller
Jenna Miller
Maria Ochoa
Kristen Penna
Jacob Phillips
Nicolle Roberts
Pam Russell

Erica Smith
Summer Stallings
Anna Stone
Rachael Spires
Eric White
Tracy Williams
Sarah Wolfe
Karen Yegge
Julie Zinck

Department
7th/8th History    
4th Grade            Special Education
Kindergarten (Full)
7th/8th Grade Math
Kindergarten
6th English/History
5th Grade
7th/8th Science
5th Grade
1st Grade
5th Grade
Preschool
Latin (3rd - 8th)
3rd Grade
Technology (K - 8)
Music (K - 8)
1st Grade
6th Math/Science 7th/8th English
3rd Grade
2nd Grade
Literary Specialist
2nd Grade
Preschool
Kindergarten (Half)
Phys Ed (K - 8)
Preschool
1st Grade
Literacy
4th Grade
Preschool
3rd Grade
5th Grade
4th grade
2nd Grade
Special Education
Art (K - 8)


Extension
x 229
x 232
x 228
x 107
x 210
x 108
x 208
x 218
x 211
x 213
x 123
x 216
x 120
x 146
x 110
x 125
x 209
x 142
x 207            x 212
x 139
x 104
x 116
x 106
x 120
x 105
x 127
x 118
x 141

x 115
x 215
x 118
x 138
x 218
x 233
x 119

x 228
x 132