ADMINISTRATION/BUILDING

Jessica Cervantes – Logic Academy (5th-8th) Principal
jessica.cervantes@imagineschools.org
 
Terri Long – Grammar Academy (K-4th) Principal
terri.long@imagineschools.org
 
Sarah Hricko
– Dean of Students (K-8th)
sarah.hricko@imagineschools.org 

Deena Kicera
 – Registrar/Communications
deena.kicera@imagineschools.org

Erika Cistone
– Attendance Clerk/Front Office
erika.cistone@imagineschools.org

Cindy Hohs - Health & Wellness
cindy.hohs@imagineschools.org

Lori Olson – Business Administrator

lori.olson@imagineschools.org

Lauren Wheaton
 – Camp Imagine/Preschool Director
lauren.wheaton@imagineschools.org

Dennis Ramsey
 – Building Supervisor
dennis.ramsey@imagineschools.org


  TEACHERS

Name
Alyssa Genther
Sherry Anderson Paula Avis
Kristen Baker
Carroll Brigham
Terri Brodie
Drew Hammond
Karie Slade
Kelsey Evers
Bethany Ebert
Lori Farquhar
Danielle Gallegos
Alexandra Grubbs
Heather Hicks
Sarah Hricko
Sheri Lohmann Teresa Louis
Angel Mazur
Ali Miller
Jenna Miller
Maria Ochoa
Kristen Penna
Jacob Phillips
Nicolle Roberts
Pam Russell

Erica Smith
Summer Stallings
Eric White
Tracy Williams
Sarah Wolfe
Karen Yegge
Julie Zinck

Department
7th/8th History    
3rd Grade            Special Education
Kindergarten (Full)
Kindergarten
6th English/History
5th Grade
7th/8th Science
Technology
2nd Grade
5th Grade
Preschool
Latin (3rd - 8th)
3rd Grade
Music (K - 8)
6th Math/Science 7th/8th English
2nd Grade
Literary Specialist
3rd Grade
Preschool
Kindergarten (Half)
Phys Ed (K - 8)
Preschool
1st Grade
Literacy
4th Grade
5th Grade
4th grade
2nd Grade
Special Education
Art (K - 8)


Extension